We are open Monday to Friday 9 - 12 pm

                         401 - 247 - 1444

Due to renovations at our location the Peck Center, we are currently operating at the Barrington Presbyterian Church at 400 County Road, Barrington

We are closed on the following holidays:

  • Monday January 20: Martin Luther King Jr.’s Day

  • Monday February 17: President’s Day

  • Monday May 25: Memorial Day

  • Monday August 10: Victory Day

  • Monday September 7: Labor Day

  • Monday October 12: Columbus Day

  • Wednesday November 11: Veteran’s Day

  • Wednesday November 25: Thanksgiving Recess

  • Thursday November 26: Thanksgiving Day

  • Friday November 27: Thanksgiving Recess

  • Thursday December 24: Christmas Eve

  • Friday December 25: Christmas Day

  • Friday January 1st: New Year’s Day

Touch a person in need

Open Monday to Friday: 9 - 12 pm

   400 County Rd, Barrington RI 02806

   For Donations: 
 
Tap-in Inc 
   P.O. Box 252
Barrington RI 02806
 
401 247 1444